About us

Alphafence is a Start up Company with a team that combines 150 + years of experience in the fence- and metal industry. Our whole team originally worked at the global market leader for fencing systems and we are very proud that so many colleagues followed and now accompany us on this new journey! Through our combined knowlegde and experience of now 47 employees, Alphafence is not just able to deliver products, that match the quality of the european market, but to also grant great customer service, fast international delivery and fair prices. Our production, equipped with machines, that can fabricate almost every desired mesh, makes it easy for us to offer special dimensions of wire netting and security fences.

Having experienced being an employee ourselves, we want to make sure, that all our employees feel the best they can at work – mutual appreciation, an above salary and room for individual responsibility belong to our companys’ core values.

Sachbearbeiterin Marie Maes

Inside Sales – Marie Maes

marie.maes@alphafence.net

Inside Sales Ezel

Inside Sales – Ezel Bayraktar

ezel.bayraktar@alphafence.net

Buchhalterin Dilara

Dialara Genc – Credit Controller

dilara.genc@alphafence.net

Sales Manager Erol von Alphafence

Erol Sert – Sales Manager

erol.sert@alphafence.net

Der Produktionsleiter Ali

Ali Bastumer – Leader of Production

ali.bastumer@alphafence.net

Vorarbeiter Jose

José Alvarez – Training manager

jose.alvarez@alphafence.net

Our CEO Samuel

Samuel C. Hornik – Business Owner

samuel.charles.hornik@alphafence.net

Join the family and contact us via info@alphafence.net!

Follow us on:

LinkedIn Logo

Das facebook Logo